Back  print Printable Version   date posted 26-12-2011, 11:29:18 AM

The committee of martyrs and political prisoners in parliament hosts the foundation's delegation

The committee of martyrs and political prisoners in Iraqi parliament hosted the delegation of foundation of martyrs under presidency of Foundation's president, Dr. Aamir al-Khuzaie. The delegation was received by the chairman of the committee, Mr. Muhammad al-Hindawi, the committee's members: Mrs. Najiha al-Amiri and Mr. Rashed al-Rubaie; and they discussed the most important subjects concerning the martyrs' families and the ways of providing the better services to them according to the foundation's law, they also agreed on holding periodic meetings between them and in the next meeting they will discuss the amendments on the foundation's law. The delegation included: Vice-president of the foundation, Mr. Faris Berwari, The Gen. Inspector Mr. Haider al-Shuhmani, the members of care council: Dr. Faisal Abdul-aamh, Nasir Shalan, Aamir Abdul-Karem, Kathim Uaid, Basim Ahmed, Abdul-bari Faaq, the general managers in the foundation, Mr. Akeel al-Kefaae, Mrs. Bushra Almusawi, and the assistant of Gen. manager of Administrative directorate Mrs. Ibtihal Abdul-Jabbar.